Ready
to make a change?

Ready to make it now? Every journey begins with a first step. Get in contact with us. step up.

rupert

Rupert Seewald is an international trainer, speaker, founder of COMMOVIS and co-founder of Hansen Beck. A maximum level of practical relevance of his trainings is guaranteed thanks to more than 20 years of experience in various levels of management, sales and personnel development.

What sticks, counts.

As the owner of Rupert Seewald GmbH & Co. KG (formerly Gustav Käser Training Austria) and member of Hansen Beck, his main competence is in improving the professional and personal results of his participants through coaching with a sustainable effect.

Rupert Seewald develops software since 2020 in the areas of blended learning, conferencing and e-learning (like the learning experience platform COMMOVIS, for example), with the goal to boost sustainability and reinforce positive transformation.

Mission

We help people to positively change their behaviour sustainably and to reach their goals with less effort.

Vision

Our vision is to show people that the most powerful and effective tool they have, is the one that they have known for the longest time: themselves. We are here to help them get to know themselves better and to develop as a person, in order to live their full potential - for the good of themselves, and ultimately the whole organisation.

You don't need eyes to see.
You need vision.

(Maxwell Frazer)

Get in touch with us:

+43 650 3009011mail@rupertseewald.com

Your trainers in 25 countries:

hb_team

Ready
to make a change?

Ready to make it now? Jede Reise beginnt mit einem ersten Schritt. Treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt.

rupert

Rupert Seewald ist internationaler Trainer, Speaker, Gründer von COMMOVIS und Mitgründer von Hansen Beck. Maximaler Praxisbezug seiner Trainings ist garantiert durch über 20 Jahre Erfahrung aus verschiedenen Levels in Management, Sales und Personalentwicklung.

Es zählt, was bleibt.

Als Eigentümer der Rupert Seewald GmbH & Co. KG (vormals Gustav Käser Training Austria) und Mitglied von Hansen Beck, liegt seine Hauptverantwortung in der Verbesserung beruflicher und persönlicher Resultate seiner TeilnehmerInnen durch Training und Coaching mit langfristigem Effekt.

Software in den Bereichen Blended Learning, Conferencing und E-Learning (wie z.B. die Learning Experience Plattform COMMOVIS) entwickelt Rupert Seewald seit 2020 mit dem Ziel, die Nachhaltigkeit positiver Verhaltensänderung weiter zu steigern und multimedial zu unterstützen.

Mission

Wir helfen Menschen dabei, ihr Verhalten nachhaltig positiv zu verändern und mit weniger Aufwand mehr zu erreichen.

Vision

Unsere Vision ist es, allen Menschen, mit denen wir in Kontakt stehen und arbeiten, durch bewusstes Erleben Folgendes zu zeigen: Erstens, dass sie das wirkungsvollste Werkzeug, das sie je hatten und haben werden, schon länger kennen als alles andere: Sich selbst. Zweitens, dass es sich daher lohnt, sich selbst noch besser kennenzulernen und an sich zu arbeiten, um sein volles Potenzial zum eigenen Wohl, dem Wohl des Unternehmens und dem gesamten eigenen Umfeld zu entfalten und zu leben.

You don't need eyes to see.
You need vision.

(Maxwell Frazer)

Kontaktieren Sie uns

+43 650 3009011mail@rupertseewald.com

Ihre Trainer in 25 Ländern:

hb_team